repozz. Instagram viewer and media Download

5655
24

Join us THIS MORNING, April 27 at 10 a.m. ET/ 9 a.m CT/ 7 a.m. PT for a Science "Ask Us Anything" Chat with 4 NOAA scientists: "Tornado! Talk Severe Weather Research & Prediction with NOAA" --> https://redd.it/67uonn Spring has arrived -- and with it, efforts to study and learn to better predict severe weather like tornadoes. Severe weather touches every U.S. state. , severe thunderstorms, hail, strong winds and floods are real threats to lives and property. NOAA's Hazardous Weather Testbed and VORTEX-SE study are designed to learn more about storms, helping improve our prediction abilities and bring you better forecasts. * This live event is being hosted by the and the NOAA National Severe Storms Laboratory. Ask your questions now at: https://redd.it/67uonn (or click our profile link.) [Photo: NOAA NSSL]

Comments & Likes

@dennisgra like this.
@cool_tech_gifts like this.
@dracovmbra like this.
@sarmad___95 like this.
@ali2512515 like this.
@wallis.rose : Imma do this
@johnny_ohya : This is my dream job baaaaaybeeeee lab on the road
@beansfox : Spectacular shot
@mtnsci : Talk to NOAA while you can! Under the new administration, who needs to know about severe weather (no matter that it will increase with climate change), right?? Not to mention all of the other things performs for the public good.
@laurenderby25 : so much geography
@sailucie : looks like more peeks for tornado on the picture
@sonalsudhir : Love love love this picture! my absolute dream!
@hungrysquared : ❤⭐😂
@jessicastevens : 😍😍
@cocharter : Love it!
@math.dad : 👏
@folkgreen : check our feed 💚 💚
@deadsoul_sr : 😨😍

Featured Post